He added one block. In 2010, Birch earned a bronze medal as part of Canada's Under-18 junior national team at the 2010 FIBA Americas Under-18 Championship. He currently resides in Canada. He added one block. Khem Birch bio, stats, and video highlights. With Canada's Under-18 junior national team, he played at the 2010 FIBA Americas Under-18 Championship, where he won a bronze medal. WEIGHT 233 lbs / 105.7kg. Canadian basketball player who was named the Mountain West Conference Defensive Player of the Year in 2013 and 2014 while at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Birch pulled down four rebounds and did not have an assist, tallying a plus-minus of +2 in his 12:51 on the floor.

The ten facts you need to know about Khem Birch, including life path number, birthstone, body stats, zodiac and net worth. Khem Birch is a popular Basketball Player from Canada.

Learn about Khem's life, zodiac sign, birthday, real bio, and interesting facts here. View details that no one tells you about. Birch attended three different high schools: St. Thomas Aquinas (Russell, Ontario), The Winchendon School (Winchendon, MA) and Notre Dame Prep (Fitchburg, MA). Birch was a member of the junior national teams of Canada. Feb. 6 6:29 PM PT 7:29 PM MT 8:29 PM CT 9:29 PM ET 2:29 GMT 10:29 7:29 PM MST 8:29 PM CST 9:29 PM EST 6:29 UAE (+1) 03:29 21:29 ET 8:29 PM CT 0:29 - Khem Birch scored two points Thursday as the Orlando Magic lost to the New York Knicks 105-103. Height: 6-9 / 2.06 mts: Weight: 220 lbs / 99.8 kg: Born: September 28, 1992 in Montreal, Canada : High-School: Notre Dame Prep in Fitchburg, Massachusetts: College: University of Nevada, Las Vegas: Drafted:-NBA Seasons: 3 (1 Playoffs) NBA Titles: none.

He joined the Sioux Falls Skyforce in the NBA D-League in 2014. All-Star: none. HEIGHT 6 ft 9 in / 2.06m. BORN 09/28/1992 ; AGE 27 years ; FROM UNLV He is also a member of the senior men's Canadian national team.

Khem Xavier Birch was born in 1992 in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. année Équipe m mj mpm fg% 3p% %lf dÉsactivÉ dÉf ppm rpm pdpm ipm cpm bp fp min tr tt 3pts 3 pts t lfr lft dÉsactivÉ dÉf pts reb pds bp contres bp fp; 2019: orl: 40: 24: 19.5: 48.7 He has four brothers. Advertisement. Khem Birch (born September 28, 1992) is famous for being basketball player.