» Visit our Draft Finder tool to search all drafts from 1947 until 2019 using custom criteria. March 10, 2020 01:20 PM Knicks' RJ Barrett: Supplies 12 points in win

Lamar Odom.

Player Stats 2019-20 2019-20 Basic Basic Advanced Fantasy Season Season Per Game Per 100 Possessions Per 36 … Jun 20, 2019 - The New York Knicks selected R.J. Barrett in Round 1 with Pick 3 in the 2019 NBA Draft. Get NBA 2019-20 season stats, career statistics, game logs and injury updates on the New York Knicks shooting guard. Latest News: Feb. 12 6:16 PM PT 7:16 PM MT 8:16 PM CT 9:16 PM ET 2:16 GMT 10:16 7:16 PM MST 8:16 PM CST 9:16 PM EST 6:16 UAE (+1) 03:16 21:16 ET 8:16 PM CT 0:16 - RJ Barrett scored 16 points Wednesday on 5-of-16 shooting as the New York Knicks lost to the Washington Wizards 114-96. 20 years later, Barrett's on-ball skills don't come as a surprise seeing that he is a 6-foot-7 wing in an era of positionless basketball.

He can take you off the dribble, get to the line with his ability to draw fouls, and has shown an improvement on his catch and shoot ability from 3. Show CSV. Click the College for players drafted from that college.

Here is a closer look at the college games of Duke's R.J. Barrett and Murray State's Ja Morant, two highly skilled players expected to be taken near the top of the 2019 NBA Draft.

Jul 2, 2019 - R.J. Barrett signed a multi-year contract with the New York Knicks.

Barrett's efficiency leaves plenty to be desired, but he's likely to provide quality counting stats down the stretch this season. Height: 6' 5" Weight: 200 lbs College: Duke All Player Stats Game Logs. RJ Barrett is notoriously known as one of the premier college ball players and rightfully so. Latest on New York Knicks shooting guard RJ Barrett including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN

Click the Team for players drafted by that franchise. Team: New York Knicks. Like Odom, Barrett is a lefty that's extremely polished on the offensive end. Click the Pk for players drafted in that slot. Barrett grabbed five rebounds and did not have an assist, tallying a plus-minus of -9 in his 29:24 on … Duke looked incredibly impressive during its preseason tour of Canada over the weekend, with Zion Williamson and R.J. Barrett giving us plenty to think about as we approach the college … Follow full coverage of RJ Barrett during the 2019 NBA Draft on ESPN.com Player Rating: 77. RJ Barrett Player Stats 2020. At 6-foot-10, Odom surprised many as he burst onto the college scene in 1998 with a game predicated on his ballhandling and playmaking abilities. See RJ Barrett stats and news. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on RJ Barrett of the New York